SoccerTutor
Return to Coaching the Tiki Taka Style of Play
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great read April 29, 2020
By: Lee cosgrove from Leicester  
Decided to purchase this after hearing good things about it . It’s a very detailed book and am looking forward to working my way through it . Have a few soccer tutor books now , and all of them have help progress me as a coach

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 excellent July 5, 2019
By: MOHAMED OSMAN from portsaid, 42534 Egypt  
Very good book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great book December 18, 2018
By: Anonymous Person  
Excellent book with some great ideas and principles to apply out on the grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2018
By: Cerys Brown from Bury st Edmunds, -suffolk United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2018
By: Prasit Uasathapornkit from Pathumwan, Bangkok Thailand  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Technical skill with practical application April 27, 2018
By: Nick Barling from Redmond, WA United States  
If you are a coach that teaches a possession-based football game then this book is excellent. I use this as one of several resources to help me put technical skills into tactical training situations. These drills and the historic background to the development of this style of play really help a coach understand how to apply the technical and tactical skills to game situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2018
By: Mario from Tartu, Tartumaa Estonia  
Delivery was really fast and the book includes great insight!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Good job February 3, 2018
By: Shumi from Isreal  
Very intresting, i liked the history and different point of view

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Coaching the Tiki Taka Style of Play January 22, 2018
By: toby Roberts from Canterbury, -england United Kingdom  
Very clear understanding and detailed in how to introduce this style of play into your team ! I would recommend for under 13 up and above.
Unless your our with a very technically kids under the 13 age group
The book helps you understand better the style of football with some really good sessions but as sessions Can stop start to get the coaching points over is why I recommend the age group!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Book January 18, 2018
By: Andrew from United States  
Great book for getting introduced to this style of play and getting a great overview of it. Learned a lot as a young coach and have enjoyed applying the knowledge to my practices/games.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items