SoccerTutor
Return to Total Team Manager PRO Edition - 500+ 3D & Animated Soccer Drills, Team Management Program
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Headcoach December 28, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Sydney  
Hi i think this software is excellent for my coming work this session

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Very interesting for players education in all level


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
November 5, 2018
By: Neale Smith from Burpengary East, Queensland Australia  
Excellent product and very useful

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Total team manager program May 11, 2018
By: Charlie Demertzis from Leppington, NSW Australia  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
March 14, 2018
By: Humberto Urrunaga from Panamá, Panamá Panama  
It is a very complete tool, very helpful to organize my sessions, I recommend it to all coaches who want to make a difference in their training, has all the necessary guidance to make your team the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactiics February 3, 2016
By: Terry Shepherd from Caloundra, Queensland Australia  
Pretty good practices, although for me to many video as I don't get enough time to sit and watch a practice.
Prefere to look at ideas then make up my own sessions.

Like the program though, not sure I will use all the aspects available but still a very very useful tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good Product! September 1, 2015
By: robert smith from Kensington, MD United States  
Well stocked with organized material.  Good drills and games for all levels and very well illustrated. Help response has been very prompt and expert.  My only issues is it seems the only way I can share material with my players is for them to become members and they can't all afford to do that.  Some of them are low income.  Plan to seek help on this and will post solution if there is one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Total Team Manager PRO Edition June 26, 2015
By: Robert Brennan  
This has helped me design my sessions more effectively and is a great product for all teams and coaches who want to progress in football.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Total Team Manager PRO Edition May 19, 2015
By: Kev Redmond from Halesowen, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Highly recommended. Ive been using Soccer Tutor for many years now and recently upgraded to the Pro Edition. Loads of different ideas you can use or adapt for all elements of coaching. Great tool to have

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Need development October 24, 2014
By: yamin attar  
There is a great training session's but its not adequate .There is no transition training from attack to defence and from defence to attack and we need training session's for well known coaches .We all my respect to all the coaches in the site .They better than me .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items