SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager - Additional Licences Only
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
SOFTWARE July 29, 2019
By: Anonymous Person  
Very good football-software.
Everything is posible, and very simply.
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Qulaity product Easy to use May 6, 2019
By: Shafeeq Hassan from Bangalore,India  
I purchase it once and many more my friends using it.... Cool

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great product May 4, 2019
By: MSL from Central Islip, NY United States  
great app, I am able to prepare my coaching sessions much faster, can review them and make adjustment any time

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Animation March 27, 2019
By: SHAFEEQ HASSAN from Kerala, India  
We need to include animation in our soccer tutor

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The best October 26, 2018
By: Ante Basic from Zagreb, Zagreb Croatia  
I'm using Tactics Manager for many years now and I think it's the best program on the market. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent Product September 2, 2018
By: mashiedee sulaiman from Petaling Jaya, Selangor Malaysia  
Helping a lot in planning training program.Looking forward for a new upgrade in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager Review May 8, 2018
By: Micky Colina from Caroline Springs, Victoria Australia  
Product is good, bought an additional licence, hoping that you add animation to it soon, would then be a complete coaching/training tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Simple and yet very extensive March 18, 2018
By: Adriano Bottoni from CH  
Tactics Manager helps me a lot and can also be used for complex training. I recommended it to colleagues. They bought it. They are also very satisfied.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excelent program March 14, 2018
By: Zeki from Turkey  
I am using Tactics Menager last 3 years and  I doing all my programs and traingn dizayns

I can recommend  all coachs

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Additional licences September 10, 2017
By: Paul mcilwraith from Johnstone, Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Excellent product. Really easy to use. Majority of coaching staff at the football club are using this product. Excellent service and look forward to online and sharing software coming later in the year

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items