SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Tactics manager November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Best software
Clear
Easy
Simple to use
And for all life without internet

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics De November 6, 2018
By: Igor Osinkin from Korolev, Moscow region Russia  
Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The best October 30, 2018
By: Ante Basic from Zagreb, Zagreb Croatia  
I'm using Tactics Manager for many years now and I think it's the best program on the market. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great session planning software October 22, 2018
By: Richard Simpson from Cheshire  
This is in my opinion the best session planning software I have used. It's easy to use has all the elements you would want to produce quality session plans.
Once you have created a few sessions, it is easy to edit and re-use the practices to form new session plans.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager Software October 8, 2018
By: Human Afazeli from OC, California, USA  
I have used Tactic Manager for a while and I am happy with how it works and how it looks. easy to and fast to use. For the professional level I have some recommendations but overall, it is a very good fit.
Sometimes when I work offline, I face problem to get into it, so I recommend to be online whenever you work with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
October 1, 2018
By: Yiannos Papafylaktou from nicosia, -nicosia Cyprus  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very well Program September 28, 2018
By: Vyacheslav  
Soccer Tutor is very comfortable program for work .
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Purchase of Tutor September 21, 2018
By: David Abela from Malaysia  
I have recently purchase Soccer Tutor and have found it easy to use, it has all the requirementts to design a session.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
September 16, 2018
By: radu alexandru from bucuresti, -sector 2 Romania  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
August 28, 2018
By: Michael Murphy from Lightsview, -South Australia Australia  
Nice software and good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items