SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


 
 
Tactics manager 3.0 August 14, 2019
By: Nick C from Austin, Texas  
George has been great to work with & has been very open to suggestions for future improvements. I have used a lot of different software football drawing solutions & this one ticks a lot of boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SOFTWARE August 9, 2019
By: Anonymous Person  
Very good football-software.
Everything is posible, and very simply.
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great June 21, 2019
By: CHUNG CHIEN  
This software is very practical, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Right choice June 10, 2019
By: Nikola Lazarevic from Serbia  
This is exactly what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics manager football drill May 15, 2019
By: Christine Lyn Schembri  

Hi.
I'm really pleased with this app..
Makes planning training sessions so much easier.
Don't have any problems with it and would highly recommend to anyone involved in football coaching.
Thanks for the good work.
Long may it continue!!
Thanks.......

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
nice May 14, 2019
By: vela  
very good program for coach!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SOFTWARE/APPS April 21, 2019
By: Hamizar Hamzah from MALAYSIA  
Easy Access, very helpful and easy to make a session plan. Can really maximise the software for daily use and even in attending coaching courses, it made me easier to file session plans and can be use in examinations for session planning.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent Product & Service March 26, 2019
By: Tara Masci from Webster, NY United States  
The team at Soccer Tutor is amazing!
Not only is the Tactics Manager Software a great product, but the customer service at Soccer Tutor is outstanding.
The tech team remotely worked with me until the software was successfully loaded onto my laptop.
They are a class act, and I highly recommend this company to all soccer coaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Soccer software February 25, 2019
By: Armin Kecalovic from Bihac,B&H  
I am very satisfied with the programe.I am using him every day on my soccer trenings with the children.
Program has very useful things wich helps mi to prepare my trenings.
If you have more things that helps in making trenings ( like analise the soccer game or standard situation) I will be happy to buy it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SoccerTutor.com is the best football software February 16, 2019
By: Saint Paul Edeh from Iceland  
Am doing my coaching badges and have found soccertutor.com a big helping hands.
There is no kind of soccer tactics or drills you will not find in their well documented database.
I recommend soccertutor.com to anybody who wants to develop his knowledge of football.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items