SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent football App November 22, 2017
By: Anonymous Person  
The Tactic Manager is an excellent app with all the right tools to help you develop top training drills from your head. It also helps you as a coach to present them professionally to your players before the training sessions.

Tactic Manager also gives the players more confidence in you as a coach. I am giving it 100% endorsement to all coaches who have not buy as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
i like it November 13, 2017
By: husam othman from amman - jordan zip code 00962  
its perfect application for al level coaches even pro youth or even kids its simple and easy to use and its gives u many many choices to direct your work in  organized modern way
its perfect its help me to join kids in soccer drills

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent product. Really easy to use September 11, 2017
By: Paul mcilwraith from Johnstone, Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Excellent product. Really easy to use. Majority of coaching staff at the football club are using this product. Excellent service and look forward to online and sharing software coming later in the year

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Top product for ambitious coaches September 10, 2017
By: Emir Kurtic from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  
Whatever you imagine in your coaching mind, you can transfer it to this digital board. And it's easy and it's value for money. What more could you possibly expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best desighner software for your training sessions September 4, 2017
By: ANDREAS MATTHAIOU from Limassol, - Cyprus  
Clear informations and easy to use. Exsellent session desighner software to prepare your daily training sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good Product August 31, 2017
By: Narongrid Khuntip from Klonghoikhong, Songkhla Thailand  
This Software is Good Product for Coach, When Coach Sent Program Training To Assistance Coach For Training. Assistance Coach Work Easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent software August 16, 2017
By: Patrick Luk from Canada  
I have been using others and I find this one very intuitive and easier. It can share and send PDFs.

You'll need Adobe Air but it ties down to security reasons so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactic Manager June 20, 2017
By: Ladislav from Austria  
I am very satisfied !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Where has this been my whole coaching carrer June 12, 2017
By: Scott Duncan from Aberdeen, Scotland  
Very useful for training sessions and match day line ups and tactics.

Very easy to use and provides numerous options to create drills and formations.  

Wish I had known about this when it first came out and I would highly recommend to coaches of all levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very good April 24, 2017
By: ANTONIS ANTONIOU from LARNACA, CYPRUS Cyprus  
thanks i will like anything new tha can help me up all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items