SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent product. Really easy to use September 11, 2017
By: Paul mcilwraith from Johnstone, Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Excellent product. Really easy to use. Majority of coaching staff at the football club are using this product. Excellent service and look forward to online and sharing software coming later in the year

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Top product for ambitious coaches September 10, 2017
By: Emir Kurtic from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  
Whatever you imagine in your coaching mind, you can transfer it to this digital board. And it's easy and it's value for money. What more could you possibly expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best desighner software for your training sessions September 4, 2017
By: ANDREAS MATTHAIOU from Limassol, - Cyprus  
Clear informations and easy to use. Exsellent session desighner software to prepare your daily training sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good Product August 31, 2017
By: Narongrid Khuntip from Klonghoikhong, Songkhla Thailand  
This Software is Good Product for Coach, When Coach Sent Program Training To Assistance Coach For Training. Assistance Coach Work Easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent software August 16, 2017
By: Patrick Luk from Canada  
I have been using others and I find this one very intuitive and easier. It can share and send PDFs.

You'll need Adobe Air but it ties down to security reasons so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactic Manager June 20, 2017
By: Ladislav from Austria  
I am very satisfied !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Where has this been my whole coaching carrer June 12, 2017
By: Scott Duncan from Aberdeen, Scotland  
Very useful for training sessions and match day line ups and tactics.

Very easy to use and provides numerous options to create drills and formations.  

Wish I had known about this when it first came out and I would highly recommend to coaches of all levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very good April 24, 2017
By: ANTONIS ANTONIOU from LARNACA, CYPRUS Cyprus  
thanks i will like anything new tha can help me up all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good product March 12, 2017
By: Stanislas Borgilion from Molenstede, Brabant Belgium  
Good product, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best session builder I've ever used March 8, 2017
By: Paul Davis from Derby  
After trying the 5 day trial , I was left in no doubt that this is the best coaching / session planning software I've used yet .
Easy to create , save and edit session plans and then print or create pdfs to take to sessions , also create templates to review with players on tactical side
Layouts of the session plans are really clear and easy to use
Support and customer service is always available and very helpful  
Also very good for clubs with the added licence for multiple users

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items