SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
Amazing May 13, 2018
By: Younis Alblooshi from Ajman, Humedeya United Arab Emirates  
It's very clear and support app help u to design ur training and it's very simple the page is ready like coaching point description and all details...
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager April 19, 2018
By: Martijn Lauricella from Maasmechelen, -Limburg Belgium  
Zeer goed!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent April 3, 2018
By: Goce Toleski from Ohrid, - Macedonia  
Excellent , thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Its a good program for coaches. March 24, 2018
By: Miroslav Latiak from Likavka, Ruzomberok Slovakia  
Its a good program for coaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Simple and yet very extensive March 24, 2018
By: Adriano Bottoni from Switzerland  
Tactics Manager helps me a lot and can also be used for complex training. I recommended it to colleagues. They bought it. They are also very satisfied.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excelent program March 24, 2018
By: Zeki from Turkey  
I am using Tactics Menager last 3 years and  I doing all my programs and traingn dizayns

I can recommend  all coachs

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
March 9, 2018
By: Antonis Tsikakis from ATHENS, PIRAEUS Greece  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics manager February 6, 2018
By: Mike McGarvey from Fleetwood , Lancashire United Kingdom  
Superb piece of software. I took a while to decide to fork out the money for it but it’s proving an invaluable bit of kit.

Great for match days, set plays, formations, training sessions & something I use for both grassroots & academy football

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
ACQUISTO FATTO. January 24, 2018
By: Stefano Belardinelli  
Software con buone funzionalita', grafica e pratico. Lo sto ancora "sperimentando" per segnalare eventuali ulteriori "funzioni". Sicuramente utile per l'allenatore che deve ottimizzare il tempo e rappresentare con ordine il proprio lavoro.

English Translation:
Software with good functionality, graphics and practical. I'm still "experiencing" to report any further functions. Definitely useful for the coach who must optimize the time and represent his job in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It's a good tool, but it needs 1 more thing December 16, 2017
By: Patrizio Bruzzo from Genoa, Italy  
It must have the option to use a white pitch type colour.
Green is cool and it looks great, but for the daily routine, for your notes and all things that you often need to print out, the white option is necessary for ink  saving purposes.

Please fix it accordingly and let us have the upgrade available.

Thanks
PB

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items