SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


 
 
Soccer software February 25, 2019
By: Armin Kecalovic from Bihac,B&H  
I am very satisfied with the programe.I am using him every day on my soccer trenings with the children.
Program has very useful things wich helps mi to prepare my trenings.
If you have more things that helps in making trenings ( like analise the soccer game or standard situation) I will be happy to buy it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SoccerTutor.com is the best football software February 16, 2019
By: Saint Paul Edeh from Iceland  
Am doing my coaching badges and have found soccertutor.com a big helping hands.
There is no kind of soccer tactics or drills you will not find in their well documented database.
I recommend soccertutor.com to anybody who wants to develop his knowledge of football.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
tactics disigner software February 7, 2019
By: Tim from Sweden  
this is a awsome  soccer software.
Easy to use to

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Soccer Tutor tactics manager January 22, 2019
By: Anonymous Person from philippines  
Easy Access, very helpful and easy to make a session plan. Can really maximise the software for daily use and even in attending coaching courses, it made me easier to file session plans and can be use in examinations for session planning.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The Best Program January 13, 2019
By: Erinton Popaj from Michigan USA  
Coach at Nationals Academy with UEFA  "A" License

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
An excellent software December 28, 2018
By: Cheng  
It is a great software for coaches, which helps me create a better training session plan. My players can easily understand through the vivid demonstration.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
opinion for soccertutor December 26, 2018
By: Leuteris saridakis from grecce serres  
its a fantastic programm but the first day it was hard for me  now i think im expert :D

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very good program December 15, 2018
By: Michal rsk from Czech Republic  
Just a great program. Very simple and intuitive. A good helper in coaching practice from beginner to expert.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Useful tool December 6, 2018
By: Anonymous Person  
I am currently sitting an exam and iam using Soccer tactics to illustrate what I do in/out of possession.
Also I use to design training sessions

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics manager November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Best software
Clear
Easy
Simple to use
And for all life without internet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items