SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
Tactics Manager 3.0 June 28, 2018
By: Zoltan from Cyprus  
I am fully satisfied with the software that I ordered. Easy to use. Need some small improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very good software June 22, 2018
By: Puubase from Thonburi, THAILAND  
I use this program and I very like this,But I work conditioning drills and I recommened to give more equipment as Balance board, Dumbell, Hurdle, Ladder etc.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager June 12, 2018
By: Conor O'Keeffe from Dunedin, Dunedin New Zealand  
Bought the tactics manager software. Very easy to use and makes session plans look far more professional as well as easy to understand.
Lots of variety in terms of pitch layout / design. Can store and save session plans which makes life a lot easier. Would really recommend to anyone planning sessions on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
May 28, 2018
By: Boris Hujbert from Pezinok, -Bratislavskı Slovakia  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Amazing May 13, 2018
By: Younis Alblooshi from Ajman, Humedeya United Arab Emirates  
It's very clear and support app help u to design ur training and it's very simple the page is ready like coaching point description and all details...
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager April 19, 2018
By: Martijn Lauricella from Maasmechelen, -Limburg Belgium  
Zeer goed!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent April 3, 2018
By: Goce Toleski from Ohrid, - Macedonia  
Excellent , thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Its a good program for coaches. March 24, 2018
By: Miroslav Latiak from Likavka, Ruzomberok Slovakia  
Its a good program for coaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Simple and yet very extensive March 24, 2018
By: Adriano Bottoni from Switzerland  
Tactics Manager helps me a lot and can also be used for complex training. I recommended it to colleagues. They bought it. They are also very satisfied.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excelent program March 24, 2018
By: Zeki from Turkey  
I am using Tactics Menager last 3 years and  I doing all my programs and traingn dizayns

I can recommend  all coachs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items