SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


 
 
The Best Program January 13, 2019
By: Erinton Popaj from Michigan USA  
Coach at Nationals Academy with UEFA  "A" License

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
An excellent software December 28, 2018
By: Cheng  
It is a great software for coaches, which helps me create a better training session plan. My players can easily understand through the vivid demonstration.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
opinion for soccertutor December 26, 2018
By: Leuteris saridakis from grecce serres  
its a fantastic programm but the first day it was hard for me  now i think im expert :D

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very good program December 15, 2018
By: Michal rsk from Czech Republic  
Just a great program. Very simple and intuitive. A good helper in coaching practice from beginner to expert.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Useful tool December 6, 2018
By: Anonymous Person  
I am currently sitting an exam and iam using Soccer tactics to illustrate what I do in/out of possession.
Also I use to design training sessions

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics manager November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Best software
Clear
Easy
Simple to use
And for all life without internet

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics De November 6, 2018
By: Igor Osinkin from Korolev, Moscow region Russia  
Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The best October 30, 2018
By: Ante Basic from Zagreb, Zagreb Croatia  
I'm using Tactics Manager for many years now and I think it's the best program on the market. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great session planning software October 22, 2018
By: Richard Simpson from Cheshire  
This is in my opinion the best session planning software I have used. It's easy to use has all the elements you would want to produce quality session plans.
Once you have created a few sessions, it is easy to edit and re-use the practices to form new session plans.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager Software October 8, 2018
By: Human Afazeli from OC, California, USA  
I have used Tactic Manager for a while and I am happy with how it works and how it looks. easy to and fast to use. For the professional level I have some recommendations but overall, it is a very good fit.
Sometimes when I work offline, I face problem to get into it, so I recommend to be online whenever you work with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items