SoccerTutor
Return to Training Sessions of the Top Dutch Coaches DVD - Vol.2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
The full set. April 18, 2016
By: darren waters from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Now have the full set of DVDs , and have found all of them to be very useful, especially coaching 2 touch football with pace. My players fav is the Gus Hiddink 3rd man running.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Combined with Spanish soccer drills May 23, 2015
By: darren waters from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Couldn't wait to combine it with my book Spanish soccer drills, I work in the Boston United Centre of Excellence U15s. The DVDs was a great training tool, as I use the 4-3-3 and 3-5-2 formation, all drills are with the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Feed back of DVD January 30, 2013
By: Ray Reid from Merseyside, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Found the DVD fine but thought when you mentioned translated in English thought it could of been verbally instead of sub title as you can't really concentrate on the coaching whilst reading sub title

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
more winning January 26, 2013
By: Israel Rodriguez from Oakland, CA United States  
Have not failed either, good content put together.
U can't wait for a volume 3/4.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Top Dutch Coaches DVD - Vol.2 December 9, 2012
By: Kamil Lewndowski from Gostynin, Mazowieckie Poland  
not so good as the first part.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Training Sessions of the Top Dutch Coaches DVD - V November 5, 2012
By: Ivica from Arzano, Croatia  
Probably the best DVD for training.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
training sessions of the top dutch coaches October 27, 2012
By: philip bown from Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway United Kingdom  
Worth it for the best dynamic stretching drill i've seen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
fab September 25, 2012
By: keith brady from Halmstad, halland Sweden  
Have not lost a game since using the vol 1 and 2 of this collection just love it and my players like it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Top Dutch Coaches DVD 2 September 11, 2012
By: Lander Valentin from Oostende, West-Vlaanderen Belgium  
Excellent DVD with usefull excercises from top coaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent September 5, 2012
By: John Haynes from Gymea, NSW Australia  
Australia has for some years now been using the dutch system particulalrly in our premier youth teams.
This Video assists in many of the training drills to develope the dutch method of training.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items