SoccerTutor
Return to Individual Defending Tactics - Soccer Italian Style Academy Training Program
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
good December 25, 2016
By: CHRYSOSTOMOS AGOUROS from ILION, ATTICA Greece  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Full of great ideas !! May 7, 2016
By: Yu Yi Gan from Zhubei, - Taiwan  
Super book with good detail and exercies

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Individual Defending Tactics January 24, 2015
By: Mario Ceniza from Cebu, -Cebu Philippines  
Very good coaching material

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Individual Defending Tactics DVD June 14, 2013
By: Wayne Walls from Sunderland, Tyne & Wear United Kingdom  
Very good product, providing what I required. Service was quick and clear. Woul definitely recommend to any coaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Concepts May 20, 2013
By: Andrew Leal from London, England United Kingdom  
Individual defending is a concept that is not often covered. This DVD gives the basic concepts and how youth footballers should go about learning this trait.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Solid Foundation April 27, 2013
By: David Brown from Tincan Island, Lagos Nigeria  
This video makes the art of defending look so easy. Would definitely recommend it as I have used it to improve my individual defender's abilities. They have more confidence now and are much harder to crack during games.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italian style dvd - defending tactics October 24, 2011
By: Robin Griffiths from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
brilliantly demonstrated by empoli youth players and coaches and defined into different sections well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Individual Defending Tactics June 17, 2011
By: STEPHEN STENNETT from NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Excellent - Exactly what I wanted - extremely useful in my daily coaching of Elite players

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italians do it best June 10, 2011
By: Branko from Malta  
For quite some time I was searching different football filosophies, and my concluson is that when it comes to defending, Italians do it best. This DVD offers very good examples on how to develop individual defensive skills, and the one I like the most is MARKING. In today's game all the game situations are decided in 1v1 situations, and the team that wins most of this situations will definetly be the winning side.
Highly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Review June 10, 2011
By: Mark from CARRICKFERGUS, antrim United Kingdom  
I only got this DVD a week ago and have watched it over a few times already. Cant wait to use the material in it with our under 14 kids. Stacks of "quality, yet simple" drills and exercises to add to my sessions, Great DVD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?