SoccerTutor
Return to Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 Set - Italian Style Academy Technical Skills Training Program - 102 Exercises
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
nice May 12, 2016
By: Yu Yi Gan from Zhubei, - Taiwan  
very useful book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Dvd May 14, 2015
By: Massimo Brivati from London, London United Kingdom  
Fantastic service and great DVD.easy to follow and full of ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 DVD Set - Italian Style September 12, 2014
By: Angelo D'AMICO from Australia  
Excellent DVD's. Great explanation and video footage depicting each exercise. Easy for children to understand and implement. Can already see a big improvement in my son's game. Highly Recommended for all players.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
junior soccer June 9, 2014
By: Mustafa Kemal Aktas from Gaziantep, Sehitkamil Turkey  
I think it is a good  source for  tecnical  development  of  junior  soccer players for  both  parents  and  soccer  coaches

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Technical skills Training May 27, 2014
By: Michael Chambers from Port Macquarie, -NSW Australia  
These two videos are now in Asembo, (Rural)Kenya where we are forming a Football Academy as part of our initiatives at Mama Theresas Holistic Centre go to our facebook site https://www.facebook.com/MamaTheresasHolisticCentre -

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Academy Program December 25, 2013
By: Angelo Lamattina from Clyde, Victoria Australia  
The material in the DVD's is a great tool when training my team. I have purchased quite a number of books from Soccer Tutor and am enjoying using the drills on the kids. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 DVD Set November 2, 2013
By: Ibrahim Aalamer from Abha, Saudi Arabia  
most brilliant soccer DVD's ever

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great for basics May 20, 2013
By: Andrew Leal from London, England United Kingdom  
A good introduction into the basics of training football. Anybody that is new to youth football can certainly use that as a great guide in how children should be taught the specifics of ball control before moving onto more complicated team drills.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Does what it says on the tin January 4, 2013
By: Mark Davidson from Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Plenty of good content - very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A decent tool for the beginer June 28, 2012
By: CMP from N.Lincs, United Kingdom  
Some nice drills well laid out with a decent UI on the DVD allowing grouped sessions by category.

My one criticism was I was expecting the Italian eye for detail of techniques however this was largely a session DVD offering ideas of how to lay out work rather than what to look for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items