SoccerTutor
Return to Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 Set - Italian Style Academy Technical Skills Training Program - 102 Exercises
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
fantastic July 23, 2019
By: MOHAMED OSMAN from portsaid, 42534 Egypt  
thanks alot my favourite site

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
June 24, 2018
By: Schillaci Pietro from Mons (GHLIN), Hainaut Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good May 2, 2017
By: Ruslan Nabiev from Roswell, GA United States  
I got what I wanted and am enjoying the program, I have been improving so much. My favorite videos are these, Italian ball control.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
nice May 12, 2016
By: Yu Yi Gan from Zhubei, - Taiwan  
very useful book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Dvd May 14, 2015
By: Massimo Brivati from London, London United Kingdom  
Fantastic service and great DVD.easy to follow and full of ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 DVD Set - Italian Style September 12, 2014
By: Angelo D'AMICO from Australia  
Excellent DVD's. Great explanation and video footage depicting each exercise. Easy for children to understand and implement. Can already see a big improvement in my son's game. Highly Recommended for all players.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
junior soccer June 9, 2014
By: Mustafa Kemal Aktas from Gaziantep, Sehitkamil Turkey  
I think it is a good  source for  tecnical  development  of  junior  soccer players for  both  parents  and  soccer  coaches

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Technical skills Training May 27, 2014
By: Michael Chambers from Port Macquarie, -NSW Australia  
These two videos are now in Asembo, (Rural)Kenya where we are forming a Football Academy as part of our initiatives at Mama Theresas Holistic Centre go to our facebook site https://www.facebook.com/MamaTheresasHolisticCentre -

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Academy Program December 25, 2013
By: Angelo Lamattina from Clyde, Victoria Australia  
The material in the DVD's is a great tool when training my team. I have purchased quite a number of books from Soccer Tutor and am enjoying using the drills on the kids. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Ball Control Vol. 1 and 2 DVD Set November 2, 2013
By: Ibrahim Aalamer from Abha, Saudi Arabia  
most brilliant soccer DVD's ever

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items