SoccerTutor
Return to Pep Guardiola Attacking Tactics - Tactical Analysis and Sessions from Manchester City’s 4-3-3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Order August 22, 2019
By: Emanuel Bettencourt Melo from Pico (Açores) Portugal  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Improve your team and as a coach August 9, 2019
By: Peter-Marcel Nauta from Netherlands  
Working with our team to get more structure of play, players react very positive and applying the method pays of already in our pre season. Furthermore it gives us as coaches new insights and way to achieve our goals. Sessions can be used on all kinds of player level, just adjust in getting the message there.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Attacking tactics and analysis. July 10, 2019
By: david butler from Lancashire  
This is a really good insight into the tactics of some of Peps formations in 4-3-3 and how they play and overcome other systems . It also gives some useful options to develop sessions for any team who play in such formations

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Thanks alot July 8, 2019
By: MOHAMED OSMAN from portsaid, 42534 Egypt  
Fantastic book from your great site

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
City 433 July 1, 2019
By: Brian from Malta  
Great book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Coaching 4-3-3 Tactics - 154 Tactical Solutions a June 29, 2019
By: Donald Piper from New Zealand  
Another fantastic resource to further my development.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Guardiola Attacking Tactics June 25, 2019
By: Shawn Bishop from South Africa  
An excellent , clear and concise book that is easy to follow and dissect.

A wonderful break down of the Tactics used by Guardiola at Man City, for a coach from Elite Level of Coaching right up to Grass roots coaching who want to have a deeper understanding of the team

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Pep's tactics June 24, 2019
By: Stuart from Newark  
Well worth the money, enjoying reading through the book and getting some good ideas to take into my sessions. A real insight into the tactics used by a top manager

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Pep´s Attacking Tactis June 19, 2019
By: Shaun Constable from Sandefjord, Norway  
A really interesting insightful book cover the aspects that is the hardest aspect of football, scoring goals.
Clear descriptions both written and pictures making the reading easy and clear.
This is a book that I will use a great deal in my concepts of coaching attacking play.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 stars June 18, 2019
By: Francois Boulanger from Québec, QC Canada  
Excellent exercices easily applicable. I like the way sessions are presented.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items