SoccerTutor
Return to Tactical Periodization - A Proven Successful Training Model
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great book May 15, 2019
By: Hrvoje from Zagreb, Croatia  
Great book about tactical periodization

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Must have! April 16, 2019
By: Veljo from Bosnia  
This is "must have" for serious coaches (A and pro).
Great content, great information, great examples and topics, pro advice... In one word: magnificient book.
High recomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GREAT BOOK! November 20, 2018
By: Anonymous Person  
i truly recommend this book to everyone involved in pro FOOTBALL! IT IS A MUST READ.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactical periodisation November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Excellent tools for coaches for preparing a high l level training session
Very helpful for all coaches


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
La Periodizzazione tattica November 6, 2018
By: walter milani from viareggio, -lucca Italy  
Che dire, splendido lavoro su un argomento a molti ancora sconosciuto. Il libro è molto interessante e preciso nelle spiegazioni. Peccato non venga tradotto in italiano

What can we say, wonderful work on a subject to many still unknown. The book is very interesting and precise in explanations. Pity is not translated into Italian

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gutes Buch October 24, 2018
By: Anonymous Person  
Sehr detailliert mit guten Anregungen und Periodisierungen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Exellent October 8, 2018
By: Oren from Israel  
This book giving you a lot of proffesional information that can help with coaching a mature football team that has busy schdule

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Useful October 7, 2018
By: Sabri Kaya from Ankara, Bilkent Turkey  
I found this book very useful. I recommend to every coach.
I use many drills during my training sessions.
Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactical Periodisation September 26, 2018
By: David Lea from Truro, -Cornwall United Kingdom  
This is an in depth exploration into tactical coaching. Taking the basics of principles of play and breaking this down and providing coaching practices to share with your players. It covers much more as well on game preparation, player analysis and physical training and its effects. A "must have" in your coaching library!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
September 23, 2018
By: Bojan Markoski from Limassol, Agia Zoni Cyprus  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items