SoccerTutor
Return to Marcelo Bielsa - Coaching Build Up Play Against High Pressing Teams
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Bielsas' Playing against a High Press June 25, 2019
By: Shawn Bishop from South Africa  
A fantastic resource on how to understand how an Elite Coach finds solutions against teams that try and prevent them playing.

A pertinent book in today's modern game in that many teams play with a high press and this books may guide you in finding solutions against this tactic. Highly recommended and a very enjoyable read which can be clearly followed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
El loco January 6, 2019
By: Max Samsa  
I imagined that Biella was a source of inspiration but, once I red his book I understood immediately from where were coming some smarts Guardiola solutions, really interesting for who like me tries to figure out the history of football evolution.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Coaching building up November 10, 2018
By: Redouane Lhbibani from doha, -doha Qatar  
Very interesting book for all coaches level
Nice and good tactical training session for players
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love this book October 23, 2018
By: billy zagakos from laval, QC Canada  
As a student of the game........ I love this book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
October 4, 2018
By: turki turki from riyadh, - Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
August 24, 2018
By: sabri al sandal from hofuf, - Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
marcelo bielsa August 20, 2018
By: zlates from Stockholm  
Very good insight into his mind.

Great help to understand his thinking.

Could have had a more detaild description of the system against sa 2341 formation and not just the 442 but still a very good book.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
July 30, 2018
By: Julio Miranda from Fairy Meadow, NSW Australia  
Great service and quick delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Marcelo Bielsa July 14, 2018
By: David Lea from Truro, -Cornwall United Kingdom  
A great insight into Marcelo Bielsa's football philosophy and practices to bring the philosophy to life. This book provides a detailed look into the mans thoughts and theories on his way of playing the game. Very interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great book July 10, 2018
By: Philip Cauchi from Malta  
Detailed analysis and well-explained.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items