SoccerTutor
Return to Football Conditioning: A Modern Scientific Approach 2 Book Set - Speed & Agility | Injury Prevention | Periodization Training | Small Sided Games
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
A solid read February 13, 2017
By: Jason from Leytonstone, London United Kingdom  
I wanted to learn more about S&C periodization  and these two books were a great help. Very detailed and in depth. These are books I feel are more for coaches at the top end of the game but definitely some takeaways  for me, as a grassroots coach.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Fantastic! February 9, 2017
By: Raphael Villatore from Brazil  
A must for all coaches and sports science departments within football!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Speed & agilty | injury prevention January 14, 2017
By: Roger Valdez from Texas  
I found this to be the most important book as a young aspiring footballer after suffering a horrendous broken leg it has everything I need to know to comeback stronger and be better then I ever was back this book 100 percent to step up your knowledge about the beautiful game.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Complete December 23, 2016
By: Nazareno Petrichiutto from San Michele, Italy  
I read only the first book because I receive them 2 weeks ago, but I like it because it's complete and has a lot of modern arguments.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Book Review December 21, 2016
By: Jorge Patricio from South Africa  
Two excellent books that I would highly recommend for all soccer coaches . Drills and the  articles written are easy to understand.
Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good drills December 20, 2016
By: Pedro Pinheiro from Sulingen, Germany Germany  
Good drills

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome October 18, 2016
By: Rodrigo Saar Silva from Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brazil  
Great book set, better yet the agility and competence of coach George and his staff to make their costumers happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Football COnditioning October 4, 2016
By: Shawn Bishop from Johannesburg, GA South Africa  
A fantastic addition to my library, well presented, clear and concise.

A modern coaches definite..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Football Conditioning Book Set October 2, 2016
By: David Abraham from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Quality read, both books are easy to understand and follow.

Would highly recommend to coaches at all levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Informative September 29, 2016
By: Gavin Rae from Sydney  
A very informative set of books that leaves no stone unturned in detailing all the modern football techniques within fitness and tactics.

Highly recommended for experienced coaches and beginners alike

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items