SoccerTutor
Return to Football Conditioning: A Modern Scientific Approach 2 Book Set - Speed & Agility | Injury Prevention | Periodization Training | Small Sided Games
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Owen's Books February 21, 2019
By: Anonymous Person  
You get just what you expect. The latest information about soccer conditioning. Very well written.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
August 28, 2018
By: John David Duggan from Clonmel , -Tipperary Ireland  
This resource is linked to the latest research and contains applied examples that can be used on the training pitch

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
August 24, 2018
By: sabri al sandal from hofuf, - Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
August 24, 2018
By: Nelson Vargas from Miami, FL United States  
Material is superb and well laid out. Clear explanations of exercises. My only criticism is that would like to have more full sessions on the topics. From phase 1 to 4 .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Complemented first book August 19, 2018
By: Philip from United Kingdom  
Always looking to improve/expand my knowledge. This has given a further perspective to my session planning to improve players performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Useful info July 18, 2018
By: Simon from UK  
Goes into a lot of details as to the mechanics of conditioning as well as providing some exercises (more in the second manual).

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent book July 17, 2018
By: Paolo from Croatia  
I couldn't believe I found this book, it is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very good June 29, 2018
By: shumi  
very useful and recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
June 16, 2018
By: Juraj Miskovsky from Pezinok, Slovakia Slovakia  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Owen's Book May 30, 2018
By: Marco Giovannelli from Italy - Parma Calcio 1913  
It's a very interesting books, with scientific information, excellent job, full of news, clearly and applicable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items