SoccerTutor
Return to Youth Academy Training Program U5-8 - Book & Video Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2018
By: Schillaci Pietro from Mons (GHLIN), Hainaut Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2018
By: CHRYSOSTOMOS AGOUROS from ILION, ATTICA Greece  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 20, 2016
By: Francesco Scariti from Genoa, Liguria Italy  
This book will be very helpfull to make my little guys to grow in the right way!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Brilliant structure and games July 20, 2015
By: Christopher Vasey from Barnard Castle, County Durham United Kingdom  
Recently completed my FA Level 1 course - found this book and DVD compliment the course very well.  Adds the structure and really builds on the number of games/exercises you can do with the kids.
Definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Fantastic resource for coaches July 14, 2015
By: Christopher from County Durham, UK  
Have to say what a great book and DVD!
Recently completed by English FA level 1 - This book has added additional structure to my training sessions.  Its also added so many additional training exercises.  I real refreshing view on grass roots training for kids.  The kids are loving the opportunity to show off there skills via the excercises in this book.
I really can't recommend this book enough to coaches at the under 5-8 age range!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Youth Academy Training Program U5-8 DVD - New Meth June 20, 2015
By: Anonymous Person from Nyon, Vaud Switzerland  
Really excellent book and DVD that I would recommend to any football club educating football to very young players.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Youth Academy Training Program June 10, 2015
By: Anonymous Person  
Well laid, clear and informative. DVD is a good addition to aid explanations of drills.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent ... February 6, 2015
By: Lambros from Greece  
Excellent book but the dvd is much more better :) anyway purchase both of them, they deserve.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Youth Academy Training Program U5-8 - Book & DVD S October 12, 2014
By: Krzysztof Nykiel from Przylep , Lubuskie Poland  
Purchased book plate is for me an additional perspective on the development of football skills, small players. Purchase treat as strengthening and extension of my skills in conducting activities for groups of children.

Regards Krzysztof Nykiel

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Book June 10, 2014
By: FLOR RIVERA from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
This book is Excellent for new and experienced coaches. It gives you a full training academy for young players.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items