SoccerTutor
Return to Spanish Academy Soccer Coaching - 120 Practices from the Coaches of Real Madrid, Atlético Madrid & Athletic Bilbao
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 great ebook July 31, 2019
By: Anonymous Person  
Very good ebook thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 August 7, 2018
By: CHAWIT SRINAUN from NAK0RNPHATHOM, -NAKORNPHATHOM Thailand  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 August 7, 2018
By: CHAWIT SRINAUN from NAK0RNPHATHOM, -NAKORNPHATHOM Thailand  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Excelente September 4, 2017
By: PEDRO VELASCO MORÓN from LA PUEBLA DE MONTALBAN, TOLEDO Spain  
Me gustó mucho,  es agradable ver como se trabaja en las mejores academias de españa

Translation:
I really liked it, it's nice to see how you work in the best academies in spain

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Coaching December 28, 2016
By: Angelo Lamattina from Victoria, Australia  
The best book I've used in my coaching of Junior players. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Brilliant book November 11, 2016
By: Ben Grist from Portsmouth  
This book is a good insight to how to train various ages and also helping me on my level 2 coaching course with practice ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 VARIETY OF EXERCISES June 2, 2016
By: MARIOS from CYPRUS  
I'm a futsal coach and an academy coach as well and i find this book very helpful.  When you run out of new training exercises this book gives you the solution.  I can very easy adopt many of the exercises to futsal as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Spanish academy soccer coaching May 28, 2016
By: Anonymous Person from Skopje, Skopje Macedonia  
Excellent book with useful exercises

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Recommend December 28, 2015
By: Pedro Mané from Ovar, Portugal  
Awesome book with specific drills for different purposes. Recommend to buy with "Advanced Spanish Academy Coaching" where we can find different and more complex approaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Spanish Academy Soccer Coaching December 23, 2015
By: Neil Fleming from Para Hills, South Australia Australia  
I have had a good read and looked at the practises without trying any yet as we are in our off season over here but once we start up will start to use them. The content is very similar to our National Curriculum we have here in Australia so this book will be very helpful moving forward with lots of variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items