SoccerTutor
Return to FC Barcelona: A Tactical Analysis - Defending Book
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2018
By: Karan Mehta from Mumbai India  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 FC Barcelona - A tacticl Analysis March 21, 2013
By: Livio Tramontin from Welland, South Australia Australia  
Products were shipped in good order and on time. Subject is excellent for those wanting to analyse the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 play like barca. . January 28, 2013
By: Israel Rodriguez from Oakland, CA United States  
It was a gift to a friend which was his greatest gift as a coach.  He loved it..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great January 25, 2013
By: Albert Wijbenga from The Netherlands  
I received this book very quickly and I'm from the Netherlands. Within 4 days I had the book and the book is excellent. Brilliant overview of the total football of FC Barcelona

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Best tactics book i have read January 22, 2013
By: Coach Ben from Australia  
These books are great.  They are logical, well structured and comprehensive, with lots of pictures to illustrate phases of play.  Buy these books before you by any others on FCB.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Product: FC Barcelona: A Tactical Analysis - Attac December 9, 2012
By: Adrian Carberry from Athlone, Roscommon Republic of Ireland  
As a coach I'm very impressed by this product and will find it very useful in my sessions going forward. Delivery of the purchase was also very prompt. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Product: FC Barcelona: A Tactical Analysis - Attac December 9, 2012
By: Adrian Carberry from Athlone, Roscommon Republic of Ireland  
As a coach I'm very impressed by this product and will find it very useful in my sessions going forward. Delivery of the purchase was also very prompt. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Coaching materials December 8, 2012
By: Raj Narayan from Meadowbrook, Qld Australia  
Thank you for providing excellent soccer coaching materials which has been really beneficial for my club and the delivery has been fantastic
Regards
Raj

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Good products October 20, 2012
By: Jonas Petersen from Aalborg S, Danmark Denmark  
I'm satisfied with the delivery time and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Athanasios Terzis deserves credit. August 31, 2012
By: Tim from Birmingham, UK United Kingdom  
(FC Barcelona: A Tactical Analysis - Attacking Book) written by Athanasios Terzis has done extensive research on how Barcelona play tactically to win attacking and to maintain balance. Im looking on how Barcelona play when teams are pressing. So far I’m enjoying this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items