SoccerTutor
Return to Feel The Speed - How to Develop and Coach Soccer Speed in your Training Sessions
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2018
By: Hassan Aoun from Nantes, Pays de la Loire France  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Feel the speed September 1, 2017
By: NASER ALOMRAN from ALROWDA, KUWAIT CITY Kuwait  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Feel The Speed September 1, 2017
By: MOHD YUSMADI ISMAIL from KULAI, JOHOR Malaysia  
Coaching materials are effective for various levels. Very good in training activities for a soccer academy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Good Quality December 27, 2015
By: Philip Joe Cauchi from Malta  
Good quality dvd with lots of ideas

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Top notch January 31, 2014
By: Warren from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
5 stars. Really good and I should have bought it a year ago when I first thought about it. :)

My players will benefit for sure.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Feel The Speed DVD - How to Develop and Coach Socc November 12, 2013
By: Armando Gutierrez from San Diego, CA United States  
Great DVD. Provides a well layed out plan and the examples are clearly explained. Well worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Feel the Speed DVD June 25, 2013
By: philip bown from Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway United Kingdom  
Good content with a lot of exercises,only down side is annoying music.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great October 14, 2011
By: Marcel Spanjer from Eelde, Drenthe Netherlands  
I just watched the whole DVD for the second time. I already used some material for training sessions with 8 and 9 year old players. They loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 speed October 28, 2010
By: Gohar Zaman (x-international footbaleer) from Pkistan kpk peshawar city. house 38 zaryab colony  
it was really helpful to me such a best speed drills for youth soccer players. is it possibale i wanna to atend ur seminar. or any coaching course i have did 'B' license from AFC .

Was this review helpful to you?