SoccerTutor
Return to Tactics Manager Soccer Drill, Session & Tactics Designer Software - Download
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


 
 
Tactic Manager June 20, 2017
By: Ladislav from Austria  
I am very satisfied !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Where has this been my whole coaching carrer June 12, 2017
By: Scott Duncan from Aberdeen, Scotland  
Very useful for training sessions and match day line ups and tactics.

Very easy to use and provides numerous options to create drills and formations.  

Wish I had known about this when it first came out and I would highly recommend to coaches of all levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very good April 24, 2017
By: ANTONIS ANTONIOU from LARNACA, CYPRUS Cyprus  
thanks i will like anything new tha can help me up all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good product March 12, 2017
By: Stanislas Borgilion from Molenstede, Brabant Belgium  
Good product, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best session builder I've ever used March 8, 2017
By: Paul Davis from Derby  
After trying the 5 day trial , I was left in no doubt that this is the best coaching / session planning software I've used yet .
Easy to create , save and edit session plans and then print or create pdfs to take to sessions , also create templates to review with players on tactical side
Layouts of the session plans are really clear and easy to use
Support and customer service is always available and very helpful  
Also very good for clubs with the added licence for multiple users

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
my opinion about "Tactics Manager" March 8, 2017
By: George Xypolytas from Egaleo - Greece  
I'm excited ... I use to print the content in all the workouts that I perform daily on the club "Panneapolikos FC" ....... my players now understand better what is the goal of the exercises we do .... . my job easier because of "" Tactics Manager ""

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A++ February 23, 2017
By: Yem Haslii from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Didn't regret my purchase. Money well spent! It's easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great resource for all levels of coaches February 14, 2017
By: Glasgow Jacky from Glasgow, Scotland  
I'm really enjoying the opportunity to swap my A4 sheets of squiggles and hieroglyphics, which you tend to forget what they mean the day after, for something as simple, yet sophisticated as the Soccer Tutor packages.

Still learning how to use all the facilities available but everything is so much cleaner, clearer and easy to find using the databases created.

The support from the team has been excellent too. very responsive and helpful.

All in all a good investment for a youth club coach.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great software, easy to use January 16, 2017
By: Anonymous Person  
I really like your product and I'm very satisfied with it. Easy to use, and the new version 2.6 is way to go but still have some stuff that can be added.
PLEASE on your next update, hopefully free to add more equipment such as: parachutes, boso balls (the ones you step on them and you keep balance), etc. Also please add some more gestures of the players. For example header, slide tackle, throw-in, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Goalkeeper January 11, 2017
By: Ben  
This software is best I've used for football practices and I love their so many gk actions aswell.Very good job on software 10/10 guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items