SoccerTutor
Return to Football Conditioning: A Modern Scientific Approach 2 Book Set - Speed & Agility | Injury Prevention | Periodization Training | Small Sided Games
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Top August 12, 2017
By: Thorsten Meyer from 14656 Brieselang, Brandenburg Germany  
Much good  information, good practice and science background

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great book June 21, 2017
By: Anonymous Person from macleod, Victoria Australia  
Really happy for this book, easy to read and put into practice

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Book Set May 30, 2017
By: Huw Jenkins from London  
A fantastic resource for coaches of all ages, abilities & levels

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Amazing book, 5 star from me May 28, 2017
By: Rohullah Rahimi from Molendinar, Qld Australia  
Well written and explained nice graphic and with good scientific information.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
excellent May 15, 2017
By: CHRYSOSTOMOS AGOUROS from ILION, ATTICA Greece  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A solid read February 13, 2017
By: Jason from Leytonstone, London United Kingdom  
I wanted to learn more about S&C periodization  and these two books were a great help. Very detailed and in depth. These are books I feel are more for coaches at the top end of the game but definitely some takeaways  for me, as a grassroots coach.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Fantastic! February 9, 2017
By: Raphael Villatore from Brazil  
A must for all coaches and sports science departments within football!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Speed & agilty | injury prevention January 14, 2017
By: Roger Valdez from Texas  
I found this to be the most important book as a young aspiring footballer after suffering a horrendous broken leg it has everything I need to know to comeback stronger and be better then I ever was back this book 100 percent to step up your knowledge about the beautiful game.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Complete December 23, 2016
By: Nazareno Petrichiutto from San Michele, Italy  
I read only the first book because I receive them 2 weeks ago, but I like it because it's complete and has a lot of modern arguments.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Book Review December 21, 2016
By: Jorge Patricio from South Africa  
Two excellent books that I would highly recommend for all soccer coaches . Drills and the  articles written are easy to understand.
Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items