SoccerTutor
Return to Italian Academy Training Sessions Book Set Combo for U11-19 - SAVE 25%
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
U11-19 April 11, 2017
By: Peter Milevski from Berkeley, NSW Australia  
Find it easy to follow, like how each session has a flow on. Had a few session seems to be going well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italian Academy Training Sessions Book Set Combo May 21, 2015
By: Evan from United Kingdom  
A good book. Used sessions from the book & the guys loved it. Easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Training Session Book Combo for U11-U19 September 12, 2014
By: wachira losuwan from Phupheng, Nan Thailand  
The training is good session and Time.
The training book is prepare for children .


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Brilliant.!! April 22, 2014
By: Justin Robertson from Brisbane , QLD Australia  
Very detailed and clear sessions that are bound to develop players in a technical way. has a good mix of practices and progressions.  Well worth owning this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
No print out - yeeeuch August 25, 2013
By: Sam Smith from Gold Coast, Queensland Australia  
Whilst the books are excellent I have discovered that this and other ebook purchases are restrictive as I cannot print them out to read.

I do not always have my computer with me of course and this failing will prevent any further ebook purchases.

I'll have to source elsewhere

Sorry guys


Thx

Sam



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italian Academy U11-19 April 23, 2013
By: Dominick Kelly from Republic of Ireland  
Excellent book, look forward to coaching some of these sessions with my team.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italian Academy Training Sessions August 29, 2012
By: Antony Millar from Weybridge, Surrey United Kingdom  
Fantastic book. Used sessions from the book & the guys loved it. Easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Italian Academy Training Sessions August 29, 2012
By: Antony Millar from Weybridge, Surrey United Kingdom  
Fantastic book. Used sessions from the book & the guys loved it. Easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
U11-14 &U15-U19 Italian Academy Training Sessions July 14, 2012
By: Jon Simmons from Wokingham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Very good books that go thru 12 complete sessions and parts of a complete training session covering specific topics. They are well documented, diagrammed, technically correct, with specific coaching points for the age group.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
U11-14 &U15-U19 Italian Academy Training Sessions July 14, 2012
By: Jon Simmons from Wokingham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Very good books that go thru 12 complete sessions and parts of a complete training session covering specific topics. They are well documented, diagrammed, technically correct, with specific coaching points for the age group.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items