SoccerTutor
Return to Total Team Manager PRO Edition + Tactics Manager Software Package - SAVE 25%
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Top product for ambitious coaches September 8, 2017
By: Emir Kurtic from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  
Whatever you imagine in your coaching mind, you can transfer it to this digital board. And it's easy and it's value for money. What more could you possibly expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent software August 15, 2017
By: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I have been using others and I find this one very intuitive and easier. It can share and send PDFs.

You'll need Adobe Air but it ties down to security reasons so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
TACTICS MANAGER July 13, 2017
By: Tom  
Overall a good program.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A++ February 21, 2017
By: Yem Haslii from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Didn't regret my purchase. Money well spent! It's easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great resource for all levels of coaches February 13, 2017
By: Glasgow Jacky from Glasgow, Scotland  
I'm really enjoying the opportunity to swap my A4 sheets of squiggles and hieroglyphics, which you tend to forget what they mean the day after, for something as simple, yet sophisticated as the Soccer Tutor packages.

Still learning how to use all the facilities available but everything is so much cleaner, clearer and easy to find using the databases created.

The support from the team has been excellent too. very responsive and helpful.

All in all a good investment for a youth club coach.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very good January 26, 2017
By: ma baogang from JINAN, -SHANDONG China  
very good for working.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Aftermarket service. January 4, 2017
By: Andrew Baudille from Greenacre, NSW Australia  
Very happy with service from suppprt team in regards to questions I had answered by them. Service was prompt, professional and quick.
The programme I'm using I great and user friendly.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Tactics Manager November 17, 2016
By: Coach Joe from Illinois  
It would be really nice if Tactics Manager was animation enabled. Other than that point, it works quite well, and is fairly intuitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome package February 29, 2016
By: Matt K from Australia  
Makes life that much easier and better to organise.
Save files in a folder format you want to pdf. Email to yourself and open in iBooks. Catergorise your folders in iBooks and you have all your coaching tools at hand in your pocket on your iPhone ready to set up at the grounds

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
item good August 2, 2015
By: shahid from maldives  
its seems good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items